Route 18 South ♦ Old Bridge, New Jersey ♦ 732-251-4000
Joanne Kowit, Principal
HOME ABOUT US ADMISSIONS ACADEMICS PARENTS STUDENT LIFE ATHLETICS ALUMNI SUPPORT STA
Quick Links
Nurse's Office
School Calendar
Teacher Pages and Homework
Teacher's Corner
HSA
School Reach Call, Text, Email System

Important Info
SMART Parent Online Enrollment Instructions 2015-16 (pdf)
Student Handbook 2014-15 (pdf)
Uniform & Purchasing Info (pdf)

Forms
Athletic Forms
Lunch & Milk Forms
Nurse's Forms
Office Forms





Staff Email Login

Students will be attending Stations of the Cross on Friday, March 27th at 9:30 a.m.

Easter Break will run from Thursday, April 2nd through Sunday, April 12th.  Classes resume on April 13th.
 

 

 

 


From the Principal...



Upcoming Events
Tue Mar 31
Play Practice: Full Cast Rehearsal
Thu Apr 2
School Closed
Holy Thursday
Fri Apr 3
School Closed
Good Friday
Sat Apr 4
Holy Saturday
Sun Apr 5
Happy Easter
Mon Apr 6
School Closed
Tue Apr 7
School Closed
Wed Apr 8
School Closed
Thu Apr 9
School Closed
Fri Apr 10
School Closed



St. Thomas the Apostle School
Route 18 South, Old Bridge, NJ
732-251-4000




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com